Contact

General Sales | 260.637.5729
260.637.3164
Sales@admasphaltplants.com

Jeff Dunne | 260.417.3609
260.637.5729
JDunne@admasphaltplants.com

Mike Ferrarini | 260.445.4582
260.637.5729
mferrarini@admasphaltplants.com

Farid Haddar | +1 574.361.3031
260.637.5729
fhaddar@admasphaltplants.com
Yuri Ishutin | +7 903.589.1997 | +7 903.141.9845
+7 499.169.9608
y.ishutin@gmail.com
260.637.5729
260.637.3164
Parts@admasphaltplants.com
260.637.5729
260.637.3164
Service@admasphaltplants.com

The ADM Team

Our ADM team shares the same values, passion and dedication to the asphalt industry as you do. Our industry experience is longstanding and we have a deep appreciation and understanding of the challenges you face. We’re committed to helping you find solutions to overcome those challenges so you can successfully build your business. It’s a true customer commitment that accompanies every plant we produce.

Click on a team member's name below to send an email.

Contact Us

    *Indicates a required field

    I'd like more information on:

    EX Series Asphalt PlantsMileMaker Series Asphalt PlantsRoadBuilder Series Asphalt PlantsSPL Series Asphalt PlantsComponentsConcrete Sand HeatersParts and ServiceCareer Opportunities

    I'm looking for:

    Portable Asphalt PlantsSkid-mounted Asphalt PlantsRelocatable Asphalt Plants